Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 26, 2019

Reviewed by Linda M. for Mary Vera at Pacific Funding Group - Concord

Benicia, CA
Mary was so easy to work with over the life of the loan process. Informative, quick to respond, and very friendly. Thank you, Mary, for making this process painless and successful. Regards, Linda Michels

5.0 completed on July 2, 2019

Reviewed by James L. for Mary Vera at Pacific Funding Group - Concord

Fairfield, CA
Very Helpful

4.7 completed on May 28, 2019

Reviewed by Maribel T. for Mary Vera at Pacific Funding Group - Concord

Manteca, CA
Mary went out of her way to do things/paperwork or whatever she had to get us into the home we're in!

5.0 completed on May 23, 2019

Reviewed by Brad L. for Mary Vera at Pacific Funding Group - Concord

Stockton, CA
Mary did everything she possibly could to make this transaction go smooth and really worked hard everyday to get the best possible rate and loan for me! Without her my family would not have our dream home :)

5.0 completed on May 18, 2019

Reviewed by Jessica R. for Mary Vera at Pacific Funding Group - Concord

San Diego, CA
Really great. And very helpful.

5.0 completed on April 24, 2019

Reviewed by Les F. for Mary Vera at Pacific Funding Group - Concord

Concord, CA
Mary is an exceptional person to work with. She is VERY pleasant to work with. I would definitely do business with her again and highly recommend her!

4.8 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Joaquina N. for Mary Vera at Pacific Funding Group - Concord

Antioch, CA
Mary was very professional and provided clear information on the process, along with answering any questions that arose. I will gladly recommend her to family and friends.

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Elvin L. for Mary Vera at Pacific Funding Group - Concord

Pinole, CA
Mary is a great person and very helpful in the process of my Loan. She is very confidence of her work and the best on her work. She always spoke with the true about the process and results of the Loan. Thank you Mary.

5.0 completed on April 2, 2019

Reviewed by Jacob O. for Mary Vera at Pacific Funding Group - Concord

San Leandro, CA
Mary was very responsive and informative! She was accessible on weekends and evenings which was so helpful when we were preparing our offers on houses. Mary went above and beyond with helping us understand our financial circumstances and how much house we could afford, both monthly and out of pocket start up costs. She was patient and really was on our team throughout this process and we would be happy to refer her to our friends and colleagues.

4.5 completed on February 18, 2019

Reviewed by Juan D. for Mary Vera at Pacific Funding Group - Concord

Fairfield, CA
Mary helped us throughout the entire process and considering our inexperience she was very patient in explaining all the different scenarios that we were facing. She was able to get great conditions for us and was always available. She really cares about the customer and stay on top of everything. Thank you for all the help and assessment because now we live in our dream home.

5.0 completed on February 13, 2019

Reviewed by Julienne B. for Mary Vera at Pacific Funding Group - Concord

Vallejo, CA
From the very beginning of the loan process, Mary presented herself in the most professional manner. Her attention to detail and the many challenges we had was exceptional, offering sound advice and staying with us every step of the way. In today’s complex and competitive world, it is rare to deal with someone as professional, efficient, yet warm, friendly, and compassionate as Mary.

5.0 completed on February 8, 2019

Reviewed by Marsha M. for Mary Vera at Pacific Funding Group - Concord

Hayward, CA
Mary was very responsive from the very first time I reached out to her! I found her on the CalHFA website and she was the second person I called. What impressed me the most is she called me right back to tell me that she was working with a client and would call me back as soon as she was done. She called back within 30 minutes! Responsiveness is VERY important to me. She is also an expert in her field and I will use her again in a heartbeat!

5.0 completed on February 8, 2019

Reviewed by Oscar R. for Mary Vera at Pacific Funding Group - Concord

Suisun City, CA
Great communication through out entire process. All my questions were answered and everything met my families needs.

4.8 completed on February 8, 2019

Reviewed by Elila A. for Mary Vera at Pacific Funding Group - Concord

Newark, CA
Her profetionalim is outstanding, she is trustworthy, will answer any questions with truthful knowledge , an excellent professional to count with . I am very pleased that she helped me to refinance my house.

5.0 completed on February 8, 2019

Reviewed by Mario Z. for Mary Vera at Pacific Funding Group - Concord

Fresno, CA
This is the second time I have done business with Mary, she is a great as a person, very knowledgeable at what she does, we refer to her as the miracle maker. My overall experience was a pleasant one and that is one of the reasons I keep coming back. I will definitely recommend her and she will also have my daughters business when they are ready to buy their houses

5.0 completed on February 8, 2019

Reviewed by Jennelyn W. for Mary Vera at Pacific Funding Group - Concord

Elk Grove, CA
Mary, THANK YOU SO MUCH!! Before I met Mary, my family and I have been house hunting for months and started to lose hope with the broker we were working with. When we met her, we were back house hunting within that weekend. She kept our hopes up, stayed in contact weekly or called right with documents she needed from us. A couple months later we closed our first ever home. We are so in love with our home and we couldn't have gotten it without you Mary. Again, thanks soo much!!

5.0 completed on February 8, 2019

Reviewed by Jamar S. for Mary Vera at Pacific Funding Group - Concord

Vallejo, CA
Mary is prompt, extremely knowledgeable and enthusiastic about helping her clients. 100% will recommend her to everyone I know interested in purchasing a home. Thanks Mary! -Jamar Stamps

Frank Salazar
Oxnard, CA

Golden Empire Mortgage has been my home for almost two decades. As a branch manager I have direct access to company executives who provide the counsel and support needed to run, not only a successful branch, but be able to achieve top accolades and industry recognition. Consistently we have been able to be a top loan closing branch excelling with both A-paper transactions as well as difficult to close deals. GEM’s people are the best, allowing us for o easily recruit and maintain a top team of lending and support staff, keeping us on the cutting edge of product, technology and service. We are leaders in the industry because of the GEM culture. I am proud to be with Golden Empire Mortgage and I am here to stay!


Divider

Manuel Corral
Pomona, CA
January 19, 2018

I have been in the mortgage industry since 1979 and have consistently been at the top of mortgage originators across the country. One of the things that is required to maintain lending excellence is the company that I work for. Golden Empire Mortgage has been the foundation of my lending business for over 20 years.

GEM has the management team, marketing and technical support, and people that have allowed me to build a team that shines above all others. Without the backbone of a company like GEM I would not have been able to achieve multiple years of recognition from national mortgage associations of all kinds.

GEM has allowed me to excel to the top of my game closing over 5000 loans for over $1 Billion Dollars in lending volume. GEM has been, is, and will always be my home. If you are looking for a company to hang your license that will allow you to build a lending empire look no further. And as a consumer turn to GEM for all of your lending needs.


Divider

Terry Bleecker
Santa Clara, CA

GEM is the BEST mortgage company on the planet! I chose Golden Empire Mortgage because it is a company that is competitive, caring, technological and innovative. GEM is a company that always has its heart in the right place to help the loan officer provide the best mortgage experience for its clients and customers! In our industry, it is not uncommon for loan officers to switch companies to try and better themselves! Although many mortgage professionals choose to move from company to company, I will always maintain deep roots at GEM. GEM is my family!


Line
Showing results 1 - 3 of 3
Page: 1


© 2019 Golden Empire Mortgage. All Rights Reserved.
Consumer Complaint| Contact Us| Privacy & Security| SAR Report| NMLS # 2427| NMLS Consumer Access

Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. ("GEM") [NMLS ID No. 2427] is a California corporation whose principal business office is located at 1200 Discovery Drive, Ste. 300, Bakersfield, California 93309. GEM is a residential mortgage lender and servicer licensed by the Department of Business Oversight pursuant to the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act under license no. 413-0360. GEM conducts residential mortgage lending activities in the following additional states as follows:

Arizona: GEM conducts business in the state of Arizona as Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. under Mortgage Bankers license no. 0906440 issued by the Arizona Department of Financial Institutions.

Colorado: GEM conducts business in the state of Colorado pursuant to a Mortgage Company Registration issued by the Colorado Division of Real Estate.

Oregon: GEM conducts business in the state of Oregon under Mortgage Lending License no. ML-2891 issued by the Division of Finance and Corporate Securities, Department of Consumer and Business Services.

Texas: GEM conducts business in the state of Texas as GEM Mortgage, Inc. pursuant to a Mortgage Bankers Registration issued by the Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending. Notice to Texas Loan Applicants

Washington: GEM conducts business in the state of Washington under Consumer Loan Company License no. CL-2427 issued by the Washington Division of Consumer Services, Department of Financial Institutions.

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scamsMortgage Company Websites - Powered by Volly